Product: Pottery Barn Shipping Service Clear all filters (39 of 39 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
I ordered a bed on April 6, with the shipping date 6 weeks from then. I since have moved and have called several times to get an update on the possible shipping window and to change the shipping address to our new house. Every time I call, no one can tell me when it...
Read more
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
Pottery Barn Verified Representative

Hello: I'm so sorry you have not received additional information about the bed and thank you for bringing this delay to my attention. A private message has been sent to you wi...

1.0
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
#1280923
On 12/28/17 I placed an order with Pottery Barn (Williams Sonoma is parent company for PB) for 2 sets of California King white sheets, 300 Thread Count. One month later, my order arrived without fitted sheets (2). I contacted PB by phone and was told that they were...
Read more
1.0
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Communication and poor inventory control
#1223406
After many years as a loyal customer, Pottery Barn has lost me forever. Last night I placed an order and within 30 minutes had to cancel when I discovered a mistake in the order. I notified PB immediately through email. First thing in the morning, I called to make sure...
Read more
2.4
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
I liked
  • Way the product looked online
I didn't like
  • Horrendous customer service
#1205064
I placed two orders for Christmas.The first order was placed in September and back ordered until February. The second order was to be delivered by December 21st. Received an emailed saying it won’t be until January 23rd. I emailed customer service and never heard back....
Read more
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
Pottery Barn Verified Representative

Hello,I care about your order and am so very sorry for the service you received when you called. If you send your order information to support@potterybarn.com I would be happy...

1.5
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Unresponsive customer service
#1147624
My Wife and I ordered a $5000 leather sectional on labor day, we were told that it would be delivered between the 9th and the 23rd of November.We were totally ok with that we knew ahead of time to expect that time frame the woman at the store told us they estimate that...
Read more
1.0
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
#1131296

This is by far the worst buying experience I've ever had.First, PB states they don't bill your credit card until it ships! That's lie number 1. The fact of the matter is, they consider something shipped once it leaves a warehouse and goes to another warehouse, while...
Read more
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
Pottery Barn Verified Representative

I apologize for all the trouble you have had with your order. I just sent you a private message with my contact information. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks, B...

1.0
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Billing policy and the lies from customer service
#1129377
We've been told by customer service every other week since they missed the first 6 weeks, the delivery would happen on some other random date, which is different with every customer service rep. Customer service has been awful, absolutely no substance or ability to fix, or provide real information. Terrible. 7600, months later and no sign of the furniture, no refund, and must find an alternative. POTTERY BARN...
Read more
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
Pottery Barn Verified Representative

Hello, I am so sorry for your disappointing experience with your latest order. You may check your private message for my contact information and if you still need assistance...

1.0
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
#1112619
I ordered two pendants with a 20% off coupon and free shipping.At the time of the order the items were available. I then received notification they were back ordered. They arrived two month later and the charge was for the full retail price, plus shipping. I called...
Read more
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
PotteryBarnSocialTeam
Pottery Barn Verified Representative

Hello,We are very sorry that you did not receive the 20% discount and free shipping once the order for the pendants invoiced. A member of our elevated support team will be re...

Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
#1092106
I try NEVER to use the PB credit card but when we ordered a desk with outrageous shipping costs, I used the PB credit card so I could get the reward dollars. I ordered the desk back in December - and was told it was back ordered with possible shipment in March. Finally...
Read more
Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
#1014285
After much back-and-forth with the company – we still haven’t received our chair. We’ve spent countless hours calling, going into Pottery Barns, etc to try and get a final delivery date on the chair and still nothing. DO NOT waste your time or money. We based our...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

It's just a chair. Relax. The world is not ending. In the big scheme of things, delivering a health baby will eclipse any home décor concerns you may have.

Product
Pottery Barn Shipping Service
I didn't like
  • Disorganization and promised delivery dates - liars
#1003413